Search for Open Houses
 
Open Houses - Sunday, February 14, 2016

34 Open Houses Found


Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
8525 MCCALLA   Area 2 - Millington$209,900
MLS 9967788

Debbie Barron  dbarron2@bellsouth.net
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3371 BROADWAY   Area 5 - Bartlett$168,000
MLS 9970028

Erin Van Drimmelen  evandrimmelen@marx-bensdorf.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:30PM to 3:30PM
6656 BOOTH FORREST   Area 5 - Bartlett$258,900
MLS 9970041

Patty Everitt  peveritt@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8500

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10352 HERONS RIDGE COVE   Area 6 - Lakeland$350,000
MLS 9953338

Brian Lurie  Brian.Lurie@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10209 SPRUCEWOOD   Area 6 - Lakeland$379,880
MLS 9967973

Billy Rodgers  billy.rodgers@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4148 HERONS POND   Area 6 - Lakeland$392,900
MLS 9968256

Billy Rodgers  billy.rodgers@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
10188 OAK LEVEE   Area 6 - Lakeland$429,900
MLS 9968756

Billy Rodgers  billy.rodgers@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
37 ALICIA S  Area 9 - Midtown$162,000
MLS 9968856

Amy Woods  amy.woods@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-276-8800

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
519 COX S  Area 9 - Midtown$165,000
MLS 9970038

Joshua Mohundro  joshmohundro@yahoo.com
InCity Realty901-214-5838

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
63 ALICIA S  Area 9 - Midtown$220,000
MLS 9969204

Amy Woods  amy.woods@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-276-8800

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
46 COOPER N  Area 9 - Midtown$299,900
MLS 9969610

Paige Arnold  Paige@PaigeSellsMemphis.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-766-9004

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1353 CARR   Area 9 - Midtown$469,000
MLS 9969473

Jill Finkey Lucchesi  Jill@Sowellandco.com
Sowell and Company901-278-4380

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
2167 NORTH   Area 9 - Midtown$695,000
MLS 9968357

Julie Burch  burch@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4401 FIZER   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$78,900
MLS 9968969

Mig Williams  Mig@MigWill.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-766-9004
Adam Williams

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
4787 FLAMINGO   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$124,750
MLS 9968031

Maureen Fraser  maureen@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
597 HOLMES S  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$132,000
MLS 9967808

Conlee Stringfellow  cstringfellow@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
William Ware

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3206 COWDEN   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$159,000
MLS 9970156

Thomas Henze  thenze@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
3206 COWDEN   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$159,000
MLS 9970156

Thomas Henze  thenze@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
334 COLEGROVE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$189,700
MLS 9959687

Christine Lundy  Christine38018@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty901-221-5100

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
390 HOLMES   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$199,000
MLS 9970219

Joe Spake  joe@spake.com
InCity Realty901-214-5838

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
484 PRESCOTT S  Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$239,900
MLS 9969292

Conlee Stringfellow  cstringfellow@hobsonrealtors.com
Hobson, REALTORS901-761-1622
William Ware

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
5219 WALNUT GROVE   Area 11 - East Memphis, Colonial, Yorkshire$338,500
MLS 9969205

Katie Davidson  davidson@collins-maury.com
Coldwell Banker Collins-Maury901-259-8550

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
6491 MASSEY POINTE   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$499,000
MLS 9970100

Laura Sherman  lbrodesherman@hotmail.com
Halloran Realty Group901-684-2290

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 3:00PM to 4:30PM
6091 SHADY PARK   Area 12 - River Oaks, Kirby, Balmoral$1,219,000
MLS 9968727

Jimmy Reed  jreed@marx-bensdorf.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
7145 CHENA BAY   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$157,500
MLS 9968612

Camille Sudduth  Camille.sudduth@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-757-2500

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
2279 HICKORY PATH   Area 13 - Cordova, Appling$189,900
MLS 9964912

Andra Huggins  andra.c21@gmail.com
C21 Home First, REALTORS901-853-1193

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:30PM to 4:30PM
11300 LATTING   Area 14 - Cordova, Eads, Fisherville$439,500
MLS 9959600

Danny Freeman  dfreeman@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-372-3690

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:00PM to 3:00PM
2778 OAKLEIGH   Area 19 - Germantown$399,900
MLS 9965946

John Quinn  john@johnquinnteam.com
REMAX Real Estate Experts, LLC901-685-6000

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9525 DOE MEADOW   Area 19 - Germantown$429,000
MLS 9970046

Bruce Johnson  bruce222@bellsouth.net
mlsAssist901-266-6000

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
9600 ANDORRA VALLEY   Area 19 - Germantown$449,900
MLS 9969415

Lucy Doane  ldoane@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-754-0800

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:00PM to 2:30PM
585 SHADY HOLLOW   Area 20 - Collierville$424,000
MLS 9959430

Jimmy Reed  jreed@marx-bensdorf.com
Marx-Bensdorf, REALTORS901-682-1868

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:00PM to 4:00PM
1300 MARTWAY   Area 20 - Collierville$474,000
MLS 9969155

Debbi Scruggs  dscruggs@johngreen.com
John Green & Co., REALTORS901-853-0763

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 1:00PM to 5:00PM
1480 WINDING WOOD CIRCLE N   Area 20 - Collierville$924,842
MLS 9952349

Emily Hurt  emily@magnoliahomesinc.com
Oak Grove Realty, LLC901-309-0710

Open Sunday, February 14, 2016
From 2:15PM to 5:00PM
455 WOODSEDGE DRIVE   Area 21 - Fayette County$410,000
MLS 9948741

Jack Bowman  jack.bowman@crye-leike.com
Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS901-260-4780

 

COPYRIGHT ©2007 - 2016 Memphis Area Association of REALTORS®
All information is deemed reliable but not warranted.
6393 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.685.2100
Fax: 901.761.4003
Realtor    Equal Housing Opportunity